Policies : 

If you need any Pet Sitting services on those days get in touch as soon as possible we book up early over the holidays.
● We are closed on the following days:
○ New Year’s Day - Monday January 1
○ Thanksgiving - Thursday November 22
○ Day After Thanksgiving - Friday November 23
○ Christmas Day - Tuesday December 25


Other​ ​Holidays​ ​and​ ​Surcharge
● We are open every other day of the year as normal.
● Also please note that there will now be a $5 surcharge for any walks/services on the
days below, as we like to give our lovely Walkers a bonus when they walk on holidays.
○ MLK Day - Monday January 15
○ President’s Day - Monday February 19
○ Patriot’s Day - Monday April 16
○ Memorial Day - Monday May 28
○ Independence Day - Wednesday July 4
○ Labor Day - Monday September 3
○ Columbus Day - Monday October 8
○ Veterans Day - Monday November 12
○ Christmas Eve - Monday December 24 (after 3:00 PM)
○ New Year’s Eve - Monday December 31 (after 3:00 PM)
Private​ ​Walks​ ​in​ ​the​ ​Mornings,​ ​Evenings​ ​and​ ​Weekends
● Because we don’t have enough dogs for a Group Walk in the early morning or later
evening, any walk scheduled before 10:00 AM or after 5:00 PM will be a
Private walk. This is true for any weekend walks as well.
If​ ​you​ ​have​ ​any​ ​questions​ ​please​ ​let​ ​us​ ​know.​ ​Thanks!

To get started, just fill out the form below or email us at pondsidepetcare@gmail.com and we'll be in touch to set up your free consultation.

Referral Discounts
If you refer a friend to Pondside Pet Care we are happy to offer you a discount of 10% on all our services for one month. If you refer a neighbor (anyone on your block) we will be happy to offer a 15% discount on all our services for one month. Just make sure the friend or neighbor mentions your name when they get in touch. Thanks!

       


Copyright. Pondside Pet Care & Dog Walking. All rights reserved.