​​       Dog dog walker


Copyright. Pondside Pet Care & Dog Walking. All rights reserved.



Other​ ​Holidays​ ​and​ ​Surcharge
● Also please note that there will now be a $5 surcharge for any walks/services on the
days below, as we like to give our lovely Walkers a bonus when they walk on holidays.
○ MLK Day - Monday January 15
○ President’s Day - Monday February 19
○ Patriot’s Day - Monday April 16
○ Memorial Day - Monday May 28
○ Independence Day - Wednesday July 4
○ Labor Day - Monday September 3
○ Columbus Day - Monday October 8
○ Veterans Day - Monday November 12
○ Christmas Eve - Monday December 24 (after 3:00 PM)
○ New Year’s Eve - Monday December 31 (after 3:00 PM)


Private​ ​Walks​ ​in​ ​the​ ​Mornings,​ ​Evenings​ ​and​ ​Weekends
Because we don’t have enough dogs for a Group Walk in the early morning or later
evening, any walk scheduled before 10:00 AM or after 5:00 PM will be a
Private walk. This is true for any weekend walks as well.
If​ ​you​ ​have​ ​any​ ​questions​ ​please​ ​let​ ​us​ ​know.​ ​Thanks!

Referral Discounts
If you refer a friend to Pondside Pet Care we are happy to offer you a discount of 10% on all our services for one month. If you refer a neighbor (anyone on your block) we will be happy to offer a 15% discount on all our services for one month. Just make sure the friend or neighbor mentions your name when they get in touch. Thanks!

To get started, just fill out the form below or email us at pondsidepetcare@gmail.com and we'll be in touch to set up your free consultation.